findinyou2: Looking to meet my one and only...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Glendora, California
Details
59 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
findinyou2 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Finance


dating
Taken on 12/31/13






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Brian
Just love to enjoy life and do things that keep me healthy. Love to take you out for a nice dinner with some dancing or comedy or a movie or anything involving the 2 of us. Im an old fashioned guy that still believes in treating a lady with respect and opening the door for you. I like holding hands and cuddling up on the couch together to watch a movie. I work out 3 to 4 times a week, love to run, or just a nice long walk. Love sports, concerts, golf, racquetball, volleyball or just having fun. If you are interested in getting to know me, just send me a message.

First Date
first date would be getting to know each other. Dinner is always a nice start. Then depending on the evening we can decide from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to findinyou2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 58.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke