kmbierma: i have reached that point in my life!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Waukee, Iowa
Details
27 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Mixed Color
Intent
kmbierma is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Phlebotomy student and mamma







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hi! My name is Karie. I am 27 I have 3 kids. I am looking for a mature, fun, loving caring hard working man! NO MORE major mama's boys! I am very independant, always have been.I'm tired of lies and games! I am ready to find that special person and settle down! I know what I want an am ready for, it's just a matter of the other person wanting the same. I am NOT looking for a man to pay my bills or mow my lawn I am looking for a good man to respect me and my children and a great companion. I do not like drama or a man that is going to boss me around. Respect me and I will respect you!

First Date
On a first date I would like to go to a nice place to eat and get to know the person. then maybe go for a walk to talk some more.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kmbierma you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.