slohand007: “Yesterday is history, tomorrow is a mystery!"
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Terrace heights, Washington
Details
47 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
slohand007 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Professional
Profession
Fiber Optical Engineer


dating
Surf fishing in Florence, Oregon.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Birds Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I have a passion for fishing and love the outdoors. I love gardening and landscaping. Diversity promotes growth are words of wisdom. I'm good with kids and love to spending time playing outdoors. I'm not one to sit still when there is a world of things to go do outside. I have a lot going for me and a very good job. I have recently purchased a new home and like spending time improving my surroundings. I'm still very young at heart and I have plenty of vim and vigor! I would like to meet someone that is compatible and can keep up with me.

Carry out a random act of kindness, with no expectation of reward, safe in the knowledge that one day someone may do the same for you.
-Priness Diana

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q0VRj2uw9L0

First Date
I suppose this would have to be determined where and when? If the weather is nice and the sun is shinning I prefer to be outdoors. A drive up in the mountains is always nice. Go observe nature, look for animals. Maybe walk along a shoreline and search for pretty rocks. To me it is not really a matter of where, it's with whom. "Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take but by the moments that take our breath away."



Mail Settings
To send a message to slohand007 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 55.
Live in United States