Robby1000: Hey ! Whaaatchuuu Doin?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Old brooklyn, Ohio
Details
42 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Robby1000 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
factory worker







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I like motorcycles, cars, painting,drawing, all different kinds of music.and probably a few hundred more things i like. I dont like liars ,
Litter bugs, pretty much any bug.Don't care for heights much God wanted you in the air he would have gave ya wings.I love my kids and family and don't have many friends that i really hang out with except on occasion the guys at work. The reason i suppose for that is that i dont hang out at a bar . And i am ussually working many hours. So that does not leave alot of time to hang out. So that leaves me to why i am on this sight.thanks for reading.keep it real!And don't be a litter bug! If everyone threw there trash out there car window you would just be living in a giant garbage dump!

First Date
grab a drink! Talk!




Mail Settings
To send a message to Robby1000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 50.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married