ZEKE922: Life is a Gift and fun to Share!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Tucson, Arizona
Details
59 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
ZEKE922 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Health Care


dating
After work






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About cjm334
To keep this short, I’m a woman with goals and admiration's. I’m looking for a soul mate, life partner, a best friend to have fun with and spend time with.
A bit about me: I have one daughter who lives on her own, and does well. A great family who enjoy many get togethers. I enjoy making people laugh. I am intelligent and can carry on meaningful conversations. I care about other people’s feelings. When I’m with someone special I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, surprising them with little gestures, playful, and basically having that type of fun you see two people who are connected and enjoying spending time together. Someone to laugh with, be spontaneous with, just enjoying whatever we plan or choose to do! I’m looking for someone who has similar qualities and desires someone who they can connect with. I feel there has to be mutual physical attraction for there to be good chemistry between two people. Did I scare you off yet? I hope not.

First Date
For a first date I think it would be great to meet and be able to talk so the place would be a patio, soft music, just see what we feel of course after some phone calls....


Mail Settings
To send a message to ZEKE922 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 46 and 62.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke