Age: 50
Long Term
chip1956: Life's a dance you learn as you go....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Charles town, West Virginia
58 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Sagittarius
chip1956 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Self Employeed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hmmmmm.......about me????? I'm a FBI (Full Blooded Italian) from New York who spent his High School years in South Jersey, and went to collage in Virginia. I currently live in the Eastern Panhandle of West Virginia.
I have two children, a daughter and a son (both in their 20s).

I enjoy traveling, (seeing new places is a real passion in my life) dancing, (I'm not very good at it, but I enjoy it anyway) and cooking.

I'm looking for a person to share my life with. Someone who is caring, passionate, and enjoys life to it's fullest.

First Date
First date: Dinner at a local restaurant with lots of "get to know you" small talk.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to chip1956 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 45 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married