Boone12: Where R all the easy going rockr girls?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown
Intent
Boone12 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Graphics Manger_E-Commerce


dating
Most recent. February 2015. Beard will be gone soon once spring hits.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Ok, I'm a small town guy that's been in Toronto since 2000.
I paint some pretty interesting pictures. Just ask and maybe I'll show you. I'm definitely a movie person; anything that's well written and original. I especially like horror movies, ever since I was quite young.
My old friends and my family are the most important to me.
I guess you could say that I'm a bit shy but not when I have something to say. I'm pretty easy going and I don't let too much get to me. I definitely like to go out and have fun, but I don't feel that I always have to in order to have fun. Sometimes sitting around a nice fire, with the guitars going and people you care about is better than doing the bar thing. I could easily relax listening to Lamb of God or Jeff Buckley. Bring on the live shows. I love going to concerts, big or small.

I was a zombie in Land of the Dead in 2004. That was my favourite job ever; I would have done it for free.

Things I like:

- hitting a loud, sweaty concert with some good people to see all types of shows, big and small.
- staring at a fire for hours without hardly a word, sometimes nothing needs to be said.
- doing zombie make-up for myself and others.
- the smell of wet pavement in the summer.

There's a lot more, trust me.

First Date
Nothing too crazy or something really crazy, it depends. We could go under the sea. I hear that's pretty cool.