daughterofitaly: Romantic Italian Widow
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Pittsburg, California
Details
77 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
daughterofitaly is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Retired


dating
Make Main Image






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am an active person, who also likes to socialize. I do a lot of volunteering, especially at our local museum, and I enjoy meeting people. Likewise, I also enjoy my quiet time, such as working in my garden, or just having a glass of wine while listening to music, or reading. I enjoy going out to dinner, but I also enjoy BBQ's, or just being home and cooking with my significant other. I am close to my family and friends, and I would like someone who also enjoys spending some time with family and friends. I would like him to have a good sense of humor, which is very important to me, takes pride in his appearance, and practices a somewhat healthy lifestyle. I like to exercise to keep myself somewhat in shape, but am not a fanatic about it. I enjoy weekend getaways and traveling. I am retired, so my time is mostly my own. I like holding hands and showing my affection, and I hope that he does as well.

First Date
For my first date, I would like to go someplace quiet where we can talk and get to know each other. It doesn't necessarily have to be dinner. We could have a cup of coffee or a drink. What matters is that we get the opportunity to talk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to daughterofitaly you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 68 and 79.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.