comoguy0183
Age: 30
Hang out
muddinman38: Looking for a great personality
About
Occasional smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Columbia, Missouri
Details
32 year old Man, < 5' (< 152 cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
muddinman38 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
mechanic







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Hi,
I'm 30 and looking for a good person. Im a mechanic and really enjoy off road type events such as mud runs etc..I also enjoy most any type of other activity that gets me outside, camping, walking, four wheeling. I have been working on cars my whole life and decided to attend WyoTech College where I graduated with honors. I plan on opening my own shop one day. There have been several people who have encouraged me and pushed me to better myself and get a little more out of life.

I would like to find someone who shares similar interests and motivations. I really like open and honest people who have a fun and good outlook on life. I am a pretty simple country boy at heart and enjoy the simple things. If you think we might share some of these interests hit me up with a message!

First Date
I would like something simple where we can have a good conversation without a lot of pressure, go for dinner at a pub or a nice restaurant then maybe for a walk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to muddinman38 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 43.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married