Jim2018
Age: 34
Friends
cujo117: Average joe, just looking for friends or more
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
California, Pennsylvania
Details
29 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
cujo117 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Freelance Filmmaker







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I'm bad at this stuff in describing myself.

I am a guy who likes to do fun things like going for a hike, hang out in the outdoors, go on adventures, play video games, watch movies/tv. I don't really do the bar scene, but I can easily have a social time with 2 or 3 beers.

I work a day job as well as freelance in commercial and film making (I'm more of a sound guy, but can help do it all).

I'm somewhat of a smartass and becoming a master in the arts of Bad Puns.

So yeah I'll answer pretty much anything asked, nothing to hide, etc. just be forward and ask.

Feel free to message me.

First Date
Dave and Busters is always a fun idea, museum, dinner, saving the human race by defeating the evil space vampires hellbent on world domination... Oh and coffee.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cujo117 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:21 and 30.
Lives in United States
Must not be married