AlphaLight123
Age: 44
Friends
lookn4fn1
Age: 38
Long term
JCOH304: Get busy living.....
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Marblehead, Ohio
Details
43 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
JCOH304 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Material Performance Manager


dating
Shameless first selfie!! lol






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
Looking to meet some new people and take it from there. Ultimately, I am looking for forever. I am all about the future! I have my life heading in a great direction and would prefer to share it with someone special. I would love to meet someone that is looking to be a PARTNER!! I am generous and honest to a fault. I consider myself fiercely loyal to the ones I love. I am extremely passionate about my career and life in general. I can be a bit goofy and sarcastic at times. I have two children (22 and 17). I have been single for 4 years. I enjoy being on the water. I can listen to just about any type of music depending on my mood or activity. I am a very confident person, with a shy side (if that makes sense lol). Good luck you all in your search!

First Date
I guess that depends on who it is with and what she would be up for...I am pretty flexible when it comes to what to do on a date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to JCOH304 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs