crosswycke: Looking for the last great guy
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Boulder, Colorado
Details
68 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
crosswycke Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
ESL Instructor


dating
Sibenik, Croatia - January 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
Life is short and I believe in trying to live every day the best way I can...having at least some fun and enjoying myself. Maybe you're the one who have make every day even better. I just moved to Boulder 6/13 and hope to make new friends in this great city. I'm an interesting, energetic, happy, youthful woman who lives most days to their fullest. I like to learn new things, meet new people and travel to new places. I was curious about China so I signed up and taught English at a summer camp there summer 2008 to learn more. It was an incredible experience. I've always wanted to go to Turkey so, in June 2009 I went. The picture of me with the glass of wine was taken as I watched the sunset go down at the Travertines near Pamukkale. I've always wanted to see Angkor Wat in Cambodia so I went in August 2010. The picture in the sari is from my niece's wedding celebration in Bangladesh in January 2012. A cruise on the Adriatic to Croatia, Bosnia and Montenegro was January 2013. Not sure what's next because my bucket list is still quite long. I'm thinking about a trip to Morocco but...

I grew up on the east coast, spent time in the midwest and moved to the Bay area about 12 years ago. But several months ago, I took a trip to Boulder and realized it is where I would really like to live, so...

For most of my career I was in advertising and in software marketing but about 9 years ago, when I was laid off, I decided it was time to do something different. I'd been a literacy volunteer for many years, helping adults to learn to read. Looking around for a career that was related, I decided to get my credentials and start teaching immigrants to speak English. It's a very rewarding thing to do; I know my students learn from me but I learn a lot from them as well.

I'm looking for a guy who thinks the best is yet to come, who loves life, is still interested in exploring, is active and in good shape and who is not ready to retire to his arm chair. He should be open, honest, caring, sincere. And he should be ready to have a real relationship.

First Date
A casual conversation over coffee or a glass of wine or some other activity where we can talk and explore whether we want to get to know each other better.


Mail Settings
To send a message to crosswycke you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 55 and 72.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke