bradboy12: catch of the day!!!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Canal winchester, Ohio
32 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
bradboy12 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
realestate investor

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hey Ladies, My name is Brad and I am on here to find the right girl for me. I pretty much live the HIGH LIFE right now and love every minute of it, just "Need to put a girl in it". I have the greatest friends and family and love to hang out with them. I have a positive attitude on everything I do in life and live it to the fullest. I am very outgoing and always up for new things. I get along with pretty much everyone. Probably the easiest person to get along with actually. I make sure that who ever im with has the time of there life. I am full of suprises. I strive to acheive all of my goals in life. Love to make people laugh. Pretty much listen to a variety of music but mostly country. Alright thats enough about me right now. Lets see what Im lookin for. I'm lookin for a girl who likes to get out and do things as well as try new ones. I want a girl that loves to have a good time. I want a girl to be active and try new things as well. I want a girl that has respect for herself as well. Enough of me doing all the typing, I wanna here from you.......So if you like what you see and read, go ahead and drop me a line and i might

P.S. Much better lookin in person. haha

References available upon request *lol*

First Date
On a first date I would maybe keep it pretty simple. I would probably take you out to a nice restuarant then maybe go fishing or hiking, ride some fourwheelers jetskis or something fun. Somewhere so we can just get to know each other