justlookin1968: Looking for my best friend
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Norco, California
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
justlookin1968 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Looking to find my best friend and see where it goes. I am shy at first,but love to hang out and chat getting to know someone. I have 2 boys, 14 and 20. The youngest still lives with me. I am very active in both of their lives and hoping to find a man that is very active in his childrens' lives as well. I am a simple girl, not into all the glitz and glitter of the limelight. I enjoy the movies, walks on the beach, staying in watching a movie and talking. Spontaneity is something that I am learning. I am very close to my family. I feel like I just keep saying I I I on here. Hit me up if you think we would click =)

I love to go camping, have bbq's, and generally hang out with good company. I would like to find someone who is a big into his family and can understand why I am. Just ask and I will tell... I am not into Liars or Cheaters.

I am not into drama, don't need it nor want it. Would just like to move on into the next chapter of my life..........

First Date
For a first date I would like to go for coffee or lunch. Something casual!


Mail Settings
To send a message to justlookin1968 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs