drifterguy: looking for a good women
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Mississauga, Ontario
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
drifterguy Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hipster
Profession
work







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Japanese  


Interests
Bar hopping once in awhileListening to music mostly danceWatching movies
Hanging with friends going to clubs when good dj come to town ie tiestoArmin van burren working outTechnology

About masa
My name is Masa and i'm a Japanese guy who was born in Canada. My hobbies are car's, listening to music. watching movies, bar hopping once in awhile hanging out with friends and working out. I guess you can say I have the old school type mentality I have morals, values and I have class. I would like my partner to have the same like of characteristics. I don't like to be lied to or cheated on cause I won't do the same to my partner and I don't put up the excuse I was drunk cheating is cheating to me
My facebook is Masaharu Yamagishi



First Date
Anything fun


Mail Settings
To send a message to drifterguy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 35.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married