miata56
Age: 58
Friends
dancerwplj: Thanks for dropping by!!!!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Concord, California
Details
72 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Gray hair
Intent
dancerwplj Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Personal Assistant


dating
Phoenix-2009






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests
DancingWalkingTaking short/long trips
Modified campingAnd sooooooooooooo much more

About Linda
Thanks for taking the time to read my profile!! I AM A VERY YOUNG LOOKING/ACTING WOMAN!! I love being out in the sunshine during the day, having fun, watching sunsets...or snuggling by the fireside at night! I'm looking for a man who is 5'8" or taller, someone who likes 2 dance or willing to take lessons, is optimistic, and loves life like I do!! I am a very caring woman..low maintenance, and have a positive attitude!! Hand holding and snuggling are also important! My cup is ALWAYS full!!! I love Rock & Roll...the oldies...and believe that they are the best!! I love most types of music...just don't even mention Rap Crap or Bee Bop to me!! I LOVE DANCING MOST ANY STYLE...BUT...CHA CHA AND EAST COAST SWING ARE MY FAVORITES!!!
I love attending the A's games...BASEBALL SEASON HAS ARRIVED!!! LOVE IT!!! Attended Spring Training 2 years ago for the first time and loved it!!! I am a HIGH ENERGY woman, and try 2 enjoy each day to the fullest! My family-3 grown kids..and 5 WONDERFUL GRANDCHILDREN...all r VERY important 2 me...I adopted a cute little cat, VERY sweet but still a little skittish! Sooooooooooo....if u can handle all that...please e-mail me!! I'd love to hear from you!

First Date
I would like our first date to be VERY INFORMAL!! Possibly meeting 4 a cup of coffee, or a glass of wine..orrrrrrrr a martini....love those green olives!!! Discovering eachother...and finding out if we should proceed further!


Mail Settings
To send a message to dancerwplj you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 62 and 72.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.