A Traveller: Want to share adventures?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
West sacramento, California
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
A Traveller is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Elementary School Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a Kindergarten teacher, so during a typical week I enjoy teaching, working out at the gym, making dinner, watching movies or my favorite t.v. shows, and making time for those close to me.
On the weekends you may find me doing any one of the following activities: visiting friends and family, shopping, watching tv, seeing a concert or musical, trying a new restaurant, riding my bike, hiking, kayaking, cross country skiing, camping, and snowboarding.
In the summer I like to travel. I would like to find other people to travel with, so if you enjoy exploring new places internationally and domestically let's chat.

First Date
I enjoy anything (dinner and a movie, walks, bike rides, salsa lessons, etc.) that lets me get to know you better; something that shows me a little more of "you."


Mail Settings
To send a message to A Traveller you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 37.
Lives within 75