cb20202
Age: 28
Dating
mathers86: "Live life to the fullest"
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Calgary ab, Alberta
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
mathers86 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Safety Consultant / Construction Foreman







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Hows it going ladies :) I am streight up well mannered and have good morals, i`m looking for someone that has there sh*t together some what. I am a very outdoors oriented person and enjoy all sorts of stuff boating, dirtbikeing, camping, traveling, hikeing, fishing, sledding. I listen to all types of music and am always up for having a good time no matter where i am or what im doing you have to just make to best of it.
I am super easy to get along with and am always having a good time no matter where i am, life is to short to not enjoy it.
I bought a house in BC on the Shuswap a few years ago and work as a Safety Consultant.
I started my own Company last year so its pretty interesting but i like it for sure.
Nothing better than hanging on the lake on my boat or going biking or sledding out my back door. Can't get enough of boating it's such a blast and love ripping it up on the wake board and surfing.
Really enjoy the simple things like yard work and cutting the lawn when your not home everyday and a few beer make it just that much better.
I am a hard worker and play just as hard, Im pretty easy going and open for experiancing new and exciteing things.
I love to travel I`ve been to quite a few countries already and no plan to ever stop, its a passion. It`s awesome to see other cultures and how they live there lives its pretty amazing what we just take for granted. Just got back from Thailand back packing for the last month it was an epic adventure..
I really like diving, hiking, mountain climbing, kayaking, surfing and adventuring off the beaten path and of course lay on the beach with a few cold drink thats a given. lol
I really want to do some more traveling and adventure around soon here even if its just sort trips so let me know i'll go almost any time lol.
I want to meet a smart, down to earth girl that is interested in the same types of things and that could show and teach me a few things along the way.
If ya like what ya hear drop me a line..
Happy Fishing

First Date
I think that is hard to say it would all depend on the girl, where you were and what time of year it is there are endless places and things to do and everyone has a little different taste.
Im always up for a good time though thats for sure.