light39: seek sexy kind man for LTR
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San francisco, California
51 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
light39 is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Cute curvy brunette, 5'6. I am a former lawyer now a psychologist. I like hanging out with friends, movies, cooking, camping, hiking, skiing (both downhill and cross country!) and roadtrips. I enjoy yoga, and don't watch much television. Though I do love going to the movies, and I like Netflix and Hulu. Fave shows included the West Wing, Six Feet Under, Seinfeld, Frasier, Mad Men and Transparent. On the airplane I might be fascinated and repelled by Hoarders, Silicon Valley or Real Housewives. I usually dress casually but I try to look good and I can enjoy dressing up for work, play or a date with my man.

Culturally Jewish, but not religious. I am playful and high energy but you wouldn't call me a party girl. I love to go to the beach, long walks - urban and wilderness, food, music and dancing. I can be described as outgoing, romantic, loving, fun, intellectual and trustworthy. I grew up in NYC and have some sophistication and street smarts. I have a high standard of friendship and relationship. I am comfortable with myself and am looking for the same in a mate.I am looking for a health conscious, active man, who is comfortable in the outdoors, psychologically-minded, spiritual but not religious, who reads and is aware of the world around him. I am family-oriented, and the man I seek is also family-oriented. I am open to men who already have children. Over the years I have been open to having my own children the old-fashioned way, or through IVF or adoption, but am realistic to know at this point that probably will not happen, and I do appreciate the freedom that remaining child-free can offer. I am open to embracing my partner's children,

Looking for: College educated. Under 50. Someone who enjoys people and conversation. Prefer politically left, not religious. Likes what he does for a living. Physical attraction is very important but hard to predict. If you can make me laugh that's a big turn-on, but serious is good, too. Usually I like tall men, on the less hairy side, and my age or a little younger, but I know that chemistry can be surprising. Though I'm an accomplished professional woman who believes in equality between men and women, I do appreciate manly men, good manners and chivalry.

I tend to like the energy of men who are a few years younger, so don't be shy!

Looking for a relationship that's passionate and sexy! With strong friendship and comfortable support, compatible lenses for viewing the world. Each person brings gifts and offerings to the relationship, while respecting what the other has already built. Make room for the other person's important others. Respect for each others' space. Loyalty and a long-term view.

First Date
I am not usually up for too much email or phone - in fact, I hate the phone - I feel like, let's just meet and see if there's any chemistry. First date can be a simple coffee or drink date, or a walk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to light39 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke