saphiregirl454: A Good Catch......
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Montebello, California
42 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Libra
saphiregirl454 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Arabic

About Me
I'm a caring, affectionate woman who is open/honest, and not afraid to just be myself. I'm a very easy going person with little or no expectations, "Treat me as you want to be treated". I believe in spending time where it really counts-with family and friends. I must also mention that I am a single woman with no children-never been married. A man that draws my attention most, is one who is also honest and genuine. I Like men who are responsible and know what they want out of life. I enjoy the company of someone with good humor and someone who can just be himself. Looking for that special person in my life who is willing to devote some time on building an honest/loyal friendship and who knows.....p.s. I prefer a TALL man

First Date
A nice dinner, casual talk and see where it goes from there.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to saphiregirl454 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 40.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married