shortybiz: Looking for a sweet and funny guy
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Brockton, Massachusetts
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Black Taurus with Black hair
Intent
shortybiz Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Student


dating
Sept 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Alex
I am a college graduate with a degree in Psychology and I'm going back to school for nursing in the spring. Dating has always been an awkward thing for me. I am a pretty shy girl at first, which is usually due to nerves, but after I get to know someone I kind of bust out of my shell. I have my energetic moments and I admit it takes time for me to warm up to people. I love to just hang out with people and listen to music. I'm not really big on going out and partying a lot. I don't mind just hanging out indoors with a few friends and drinks in hand. I'm not opposed to trying new things. I like to listen to pop music but I pretty much listen to many different types of genres. My favorite types of movies are horror movies or action, though I don't mind a few tear jerkers every now and then. It's random but I obsess over British TV shows (I can't have my Doctor Who interrupted lolz). I don't like people who try to be something they're not. I can get along with anyone as long as they act like themselves. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh and cheer me up when I have a bad day. Someone who is a homebody like me, listens to different types of music and likes to have fun. Just an all around sweet guy who knows how to treat a girl.

First Date
Anything. Just as long as we can actually hear each other and get to know one another. I'm not picky :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to shortybiz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.