alvin452
Age: 24
Dating
DaniD86: not sure mr.right exists anymore or prince charmin
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Hamilton, Ontario
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Red hair
Intent
DaniD86 Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
I have a job







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
In the last year my life has sure changed and will be changing more in the future. Went to esthetician school and not sure if that's what I want or not. Bought my first brand new car and love it, finally own something I can call all mine and its new and sexy :) I'm about to change my career and have no idea what lies next in my life or where I will end up but that's kinda fun and exciting yet a bit scary as I'm starting new and not even sure where to start yet. I have a dog who is a mamas girl. I've been described as down to earth,and caring, supportive, understanding, and always there for my friends. I like to go for walks and listen to different types of music. Also like to watch movies and just curl up. Like to play pool and go bowling and just have fun. On occassion I write poems and songs. I enjoy spending time with my pets and love animals. I have also done some of my BA to specialize in Autism. I'm not a typical female since I am not scared of anything like snakes, heights, spiders, mice and have even held them. Graduated as an Educational Assistant with honours while working fulltime and love that field. . So many options and choices and at this point haven't figured it out.
Anything you want to know message me and ask :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to DaniD86 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married