urfavoritetoy: We're not getting any younger, Lol!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
La mesa, California
33 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Aries
urfavoritetoy is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
business owner

My just woke up and still not awake face!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language German

About Me
I'm pretty much an open book. I enjoy wrenching on my cars, going to local events. I'm fluent in German/English. Used to live in Munich.. There's more but I've noticed people tend to hype themselves up just to disappoint later so.. I rather not be that guy.
Life is about learning and evolving. You have two ears and one mouth. Listen twice as much as you talk! Everyone has a story, and if you take the time to listen, you might actually learn something. As for what I'm looking for? life-long friends to grow close too. Can never have enough.. and if I happen to find that someone, all the better;)
Msg. me, it would definitely put a smile on my face:D

First Date
I'm more the spontaneous type, depends on the moment.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to urfavoritetoy you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.