ArmsEmptyHear
Age: 42
Dating
aguardiente
Age: 47
Friends
genunineman
Age: 47
Dating
Rhadamanthus: If I overlooked you, I can't help it.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Victoria bc, British Columbia
Details
41 year old Man, 6' 9" (206cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Rhadamanthus is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Student / retail


dating
Finally cut my hair.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
UPDATE: the long hair is gone. I saw my ponytail laying on my barber's counter like a dead muskrat. Sometimes I still miss my muskrat :|

Seriously though, I'm looking forward to all the money I'll save on shampoo now that my hair's short. That and the fact I can walk faster and not hit myself in the face twice when I look both ways before crossing a street. :P

New pictures will be forthcoming. And to answer your other question, I'm keeping the beard :D

I would describe myself as an intellectual. Much like people who describe themselves as "athletic" are not Olympic-level athletes, my being an intellectual doesn't mean I think I'm brilliant. It does mean that I tend to be interested in issues beyond just the superficial water-cooler chat- at least those that interest me. Many such things will be found populating the inner pages of a newspaper or news magazine- I like to keep abreast of things- especially Canadian politics.

So yes when I looked at the Top 10 things not to put in a profile I took note that politics was Public Enemy #1. But conversely, I don't give a whit about most sports, (except the Olympics, that allows my 'inner nationalist' to burst forth.) Perhaps you'd tolerate the one due to the absence of the other?

As for looks, I'm somewhere between Adonis and an ape. Exactly where between is your call. I also have a deeply founded, twisted, sense of humour that can be sarcastic, satirical, silly or simply surprising.

Some other things about me:

My PC has absolutely no Microsoft software on it, a fact that I'm quite proud of.
I don't mind Macs, but refuse to get roped into the whole Apple cult either.
I spend too much time on Facebook.
I know the Caramilk secret.
I know far more about a few things, and far less about many things, than most people.
I am absolutely smug about the fact that the workings of quantum physics undermine the philosophical basis for determinism.
If my hair gets any longer I'll never have a need to own a sweater ever again.
I don't drink, but I'm open to the idea that chocolate should be a food group.
I'm a freak of nature and I have the statistics to back it up.
I cannot stand the word "whilst."

If you think any of what I've said might interest you, drop me a line.

First Date
Somewhere where good conversation could be had. Food would have to be involved. It'd be somewhere not-too-fancy, but it might work best to have knives and forks on the table. I'd like to find about you and let you find out about me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Rhadamanthus you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 27 and 42.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke