Karate-kid: Expect nothing, be ready for everything.
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Karate-kid Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Language teacher







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language French  



About Me
Thank you for checking my profile. It has been four years since I left the old continent and so far Toronto has treated me pretty well.
Here are a few things about me: I speak English like a Londoner and French like a Parisian so that makes me sound twice as arrogant ;) I like video games, although I do not play them that often these days. Other than that, I like staying healthy and practise aikido at least three times a week.

I am fairly new to the world of online dating and I would rather meet you in person if you think we could click, instead of wasting my time online. Let us pretend we have just ran into each other, down the street!

Ideally, you are funny and sarcastic. You like culture - I'm European. You are tolerant and like debates. You are light-hearted and confident. You are emotionally mature but young in your head. Being cute obviously wouldn't hurt.

If you understand sarcasm and want to have a good laugh with me, just send me a message.


First Date
I do not plan things. Let us be spontaneous and just go with the flow. We shall sort things out, even if you are a vegan!
A quick heads up: if we plan a date, I may be late... cause I am on European time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Karate-kid you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke