philjohn2628: Pushing out school finals!
About
Smokes often with Thin body type
City
85306, Arizona
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
philjohn2628 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
IT related







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
Shooting poolShooting gunsMusic
MoviesMassagesBars
Strongbow1960s vwsnot the new crappy bettlesIs that even a vw

About philip
I'm not hispanic or lantino.

I am very reserved and modest person.
I really love playing the piano, I have sampled the guitar and the harmonica but i'm not good at the last two.

Friends and family are the most important thing to me.

I'm a very passionate but not needy person,
so yes I love to cuddle, or kiss.

I listen to classical, classic rock, rock, metal, some punk, hip hop, r&b, techno, I very very rarely listen to country,

I enjoy movies, bars, sometimes dancing, just chilling
I love shooting pool, or even shooting guns

I'm pretty geeky with computers, but if you met me on the street you wouldn't know it.(from what i'm told)
I would rather be out then with a computer ;) :P

First Date
That would really depend on the person,
but I do try to be creative.
sports bars are fun
I would rather go and talk someplace
maybe over coffee?


Mail Settings
To send a message to philjohn2628 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married