6oP3oHS: Hi
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Emerald isle, North Carolina
Details
54 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
6oP3oHS is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Consultant







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
Hello ! I'm looking for someone with a positive attitude for life and an endless smile. I am a happy person looking for the same. Should love the mountains as well as the beach! No couch potatos wanted. Can you like sports, arts and be open minded? Are you able to laugh at yourself and me to? No baggage here or wanted there. I know it can't happen overnight. I'm not a game player. Just looking for the one meant for me. Chemistry has to be there for both of us.

Listening to some music, dance every now and then, take in some events and spontaneous destinations are what I like to do, but not alone. Being able to share a great sunset with someone special after a fantastic day is what I want.

If all this sounds tempting, email me. I would love some company....

Over the years I have found out that I am more of a legs man... any images of your shapely/curvy legs gets a bonus yet to be determined !!


First Date
cafe, lunch, walk in a park, drink at the local pub...ladies decide first...


Mail Settings
To send a message to 6oP3oHS you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 47 and 58.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.