IncognitoLady
Age: 42
Dating
blondechic08: Enjoying life....
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Findlay, Ohio
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
blondechic08 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Clinical laboratory scientist


dating
After a long day at work. May 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Holly
What would you like to know? There are a lot of things I could write about myself, but I will just start with a few basics. First and foremost, I have an amazing 9 year old son. He is my life, and I plan most of my stuff around him and his schedule.

I'm looking for someone that I can connect with. I live a virtually drama-free life and I'm looking for the same. I have recently started the adventure of living a healthier life style. I would like to find someone that would like to go to the gym, go on walks, bike rides, etc. Someone that takes pride in themselves and everything they do. Someone who enjoys going out, but would be just as happy staying at home. Someone who isn't afraid of a little hard work!

I enjoy new adventures, the outdoors, the sun & water, gardening/ yard work, family time, camp fires, traveling (when it fits into our schedule), going to hockey/ foitball/ baseball games, and so much more.

If you made it this far, drop me a line. Players and one nighters need not apply! Who knows what could happen! Have a great day!

First Date
My first date would be something fun and relaxing. A place to talk and laugh!


Mail Settings
To send a message to blondechic08 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 31 and 41.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married