indian_engineer: Not all those who wander are lost
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Attleboro, Massachusetts
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Indian Libra with Black hair
Intent
indian_engineer is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Electrical Design Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Hindi  



About Me
I grew up in India, and moved to the US at age 22 when I got a scholarship to attend grad school. I have been here for 10 yrs now and plan to stay here for good.

I moved to Mass about 6 yrs back from the west coast, and it has slowly grown on me! Go Sox! Love most of the things here - except the snow and the cold!!

I am an Electrical Design Engineer for a company in the suburbs, and love my job. I am also attending evening classes towards an MBA.

About half of my family is in the US, and the rest are back in India. My sister lives in the midwest, and my parents are in India. And I have uncles, aunts, cousins spread all over the US..

I am very close with my family and friends - and they are my priority number one in life. Next comes my career about which I am very passionate. Off lately I have started to volunteer a lot and I can see that becoming a big part of my life. LOVE to travel, and have traveled extensively in the US and abroad. Have been to (not just been through!) 35 states! Love to read, and have a big variety of things that I like to read. Off lately have been reading a lot of biographies and books by Bill Bryson. I recently discovered him, and his books are funny!

I am VERY social and extroverted. When I first came to Boston, I didnt know a single soul. And now I have a HUGE circle of friends. Love to have people over ( to cook spicy indian food!), love to meet new people and maintain relations with old friends.

Love to eat out and try different cuisines. Boston has so much to offer in that respect. In the past couple of years I have discovered the yummy joys of portugese food, spanish tapas, greek food...and my latest find - Shabu Shabu!! ( Japanese hot pot)

Love to watch movies - although more inclined towards the artsy, non-commercial, IFC kinds. Coolidge corner theater is one of my favorite places in town! Am addicted to news - on TV, online, radio - thats my one addiction. Cant do without nytimes and NPR :)

Summer is my fav time of the year ( isnt it everybody's!) - love to camp, hike, bike, swim and go to concerts!The beach is my favorite place, and I have already been there thrice this season..

Not very big on TV sports - primarily because i didnt grow up playing/watching baseball and american football. But its hard to miss living in Boston, so my understanding and interests are definitely growing:)

Last but not the least - I think its pertinent to state that I have officially grown out of the commitment phobic years of my life, and I am ready to meet somebody special!


First Date
Anything works!