Veronica23rd
Age: 29
Long term
sdnena: Looking for Mr. Right
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San diego, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
sdnena Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Medical Assistant


dating
New hair






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am a pretty laid back person, not so into the clubbing scene anymore. I am not looking for something "casual." I want something more serious so if you aren't looking for that please don't even bother. I am tired of games. I am looking for someone who knows what they want and isn't afraid to fight for it.

Weird/fun facts about me:
* I don't like flowers, jewelery or chocolates (unless I am craving it)
* I've never been in love
* My honesty get people to either love me or hate me. They mostly love me though.
* I prefer a good comedy over a sappy love movie any day.
* Sarcasm is my middle name. Not literally.
* I've been told one too many times that I am weird. Which I fully take as a compliment...beats being boring and forgettable
* I am not so sure about wanting to get married.
That above is just me being honest. I am too old for games and I don't want to waste no ones time nor mine.

Oh and sending me a "wants to meet you" is pretty much pointless because I'll never be the first to message. That's all, have a nice day =)


Mail Settings
To send a message to sdnena you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke