Freebird.paul: Friendly, Fun, & Sincere sks Same
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Daly city, California
Details
54 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
Freebird.paul is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Airline Employee


dating
On top of the World! Mt. Tam






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Paul
Hello!.&..Thanks for dropping in. My name is Paul, as far as the basics, I'm 54 (but still a kid at heart, mind & soul! ), 5'8'' , single, live on the coast in Daly City (next door to San Francisco & Pacifica), work full time at SFO for one of the major airlines and have 20 years with the company. I'm easy-going, sincere, friendly, fun-loving, enjoy working with my hands, fixing things, giving massages, helping others, being simple, stress-free and more....love to laugh, love animals and children
( although, I don't have any of my own) & am happy go lucky and enjoy life. Recycle, reuse, try hard not to waste anything (water, energy, gas, etc.) Thinking green! Hoping to meet a friendly, fun & sincere woman if possible. Someone local would be nice because too much distance can lead to frustration.

It's fun going hang gliding, to hear live music, dancing & socializing. Rollerblading, frisbee, hacky-sac, outdoor concerts at Stern Grove, flying kites (& I have several to share), going to the coast/beach, watching sunsets, the local pod of dolphins & the whales from the observation deck, playing back-gammon, chess & radio control gliders are fun too. Currently, Reggae, Jazz, Blues, Light & classic Rock are my favorites but I like lots of music. Also, rock-a-bowling (glow in the dark bowling-where they turn down the lights, turn up the music & start the party ) It's a lot of fun if you like bowling. Did I say going to the beach/coast already? :-)

Although, some dating followed by LTR & possible marriage is my first choice, I'm also very open to meeting possible activity partners, travel buddies or simply making new friends. If you don't try, you never know....&...It doesn't hurt to try! We could meet for lunch or beverages & see if we click. :-) At the very least, you might make a new fun friend!

Looking forward to hearing from you ...Paul

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Perhaps, we could meet for lunch or a beverage, take a walk, skate or bike around Lake Merced or on Ocean Beach. Maybe dinner & some rock-a-bowling. Watch the sunset from the coast/beach, Twin Peaks or San Bruno MTN. & maybe catch the full moon rising(awesome view from the top of Twin Peaks, care to find out?). The possibilities are endless! Thanks for reading.... Peace, Love & Happiness to ALL!!!!!