jaykay780: "never trust a big butt and a smile..."
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Hayward, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
jaykay780 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Banking


dating
wearing my heart on my sleeve... literally.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Jess
I'm easygoing, friendly, sarcastic and a total goofball. I'm a social butterfly and love to be around friends, whether it be hanging out and watching a movie or going out to a club. I love to dance. I drink here and there, but tend to be the designated driver - I'd rather make sure that my friends get home safely. I love going to karaoke - If I'm in the mood, I might even sing. :).

I love keeping active - gym, dog parks, hikes. I hate staying still and tend to get cabin fever if i'm home for too long. I'd like to consider myself a work in progress. I've gone through some lifestyle changes for the better. As a friend of mine puts it, "I lost a small child", lol. I used to live a more sedentary lifestyle, and I'm definitely not planning to go back there again, so you'd have to be able to keep up. :-P

I love to learn, I'm like a sponge and just want to soak up as much knowledge about anything and everything. I love to laugh, and love to make people laugh (I'm pretty damn funny, fyi). I love to sing in my car. I love music, and have a pretty open mind - I just need a good beat and/or great lyrics.

I don't play games, if I like you, you'll most likely know. I'm real and honest and I appreciate the same from the people I surround myself with. I'm looking to meet new people with the possibility of it eventually getting more serious (I'm not getting any younger! lol).

I tend to be a little shy in initiating conversation, as I know that a lot of people are into certain types (I'm not going to lie, I'm the same way). I prefer girls on the more feminine side of the spectrum, and although I'll be the first to admit that I don't like to be put in a box - I know that I am looked at as "butch". If you get to know me, you'll realize that as I do fit certain things in that category, I'm really pretty unique. So go ahead and shoot me a message, don't be shy ;)

First Date
Honestly depends on the person. Somewhere where we can people watch. I tend to be shy at first, but I open up quickly. If for some reason there's no spark, I love making new friends! :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to jaykay780 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 35.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married