hugofman54
Age: 36
Dating
TDS82: Hello!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Danvers, Massachusetts
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
TDS82 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Firefighter







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I feel like i'm filling out a job application but coundn't find anywhere to write references!!

Anyone who knows me well will tell you that I'm hardworking, loyal, outgoing, honest and down to earth.

I just turned 31 years old and I live in Danvers, MA. I have been a firefighter for seven years and I also do carpentry on the side when I'm not at the fire station. My job gives me an incredible sense of fulfillment and satisfaction, and makes me appreciate the little things in life.

For the majority of my twenties, I focused on excelling in my career. I’m now at a point in my life where I've realized that there's more to life than just being successful—I'm missing that person who I can share my life with.

I'm really looking for someone who shares similar values to my own—someone who is easy going, loves the outdoors, and knows what is important in their life. A girl who is adventurous, has a sweet smile, a sense of humor, and would enjoy both a quiet night in watching movies on the couch or having a fun a night out—that is the kind of girl I'd enjoy meeting. If this sounds like you, I'd love to hear from you.

First Date
Meet somewhere and talk. Preferably not too loud of an atmosphere.Flexible.