Age: 42
Age: 35
Long Term
iclh: Social, Realist, Open-Minded, Optimistic, Humble
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Cerritos, California
45 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Virgo
iclh is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Sparkling, wise, realist, free spirit, spontaneous, adventurous and optimistic is how I would describe myself. My friends would say I am attractive, responsible, fun, loving, open minded, very confident and a go getter; I would agree. I'm hoping to meet someone with similar characteristics who would complement my life. I am a very active person who loves out door activities such as hiking, camping, sailing etc. I also enjoy relaxed evenings indoors, such as a nice dinner, wine, and a movie. To name just a few of my hobbies, I love watching sports, jogging, wine tasting, traveling, movies, concerts, plays and reading (history books). Yes, I am a history freak and I love to keep myself knowledgeable of history and abreast of current events.

I love to travel, I've been to several places, last place I traveled to was China.

I have one child who is my pride and joy.

First Date
For a first date I like an environment where I will have the opportunity to get to know a little about my date therefore, a place where a conversation can take place. Having said that... out for coffee or a drink.

Gifts Received