JesLeigh83
Age: 33
Long Term
BK1976w
Age: 40
Dating
TexJewl: Country at Heart
About
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Bastrop, Texas
Details
38 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
TexJewl is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Accounting


dating
February 2015






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Most of the time I can be found laughing or trying my best to make other people laugh. I am serious when I have to be, but try to see the humor in almost everything. The person I would like to meet loves to watch football, particularly the Longhorns, country dance, watch movies, be outdoors, and must love dogs. Someone who understands the right way to treat people. I am an honest, caring person who puts everything I have into my relationships and want the same in return.

I recently sold my house and am in the process of buying a few acres to put a new house on. Eventually I want to build a barn and have a couple of horses. What I am most looking forward to is being able to stargaze on my own property.

I have recently started working out again to feel better, get healthy, and look my best. I would like to find someone who likes to be active and will help me to stay on track.

I want someone who feels their life is better with me in it and they make me feel the same.

First Date
On a first date I like going to dinner and maybe shoot pool. Something where you can have a conversation and get to know each other.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to TexJewl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.