matti21: Looking for a Good Guy
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
64 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
matti21 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Customer Service


dating
January 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am easy going and think I am a good warm person. I have had ups and downs like all of us but feel good about life and the future. I am looking for someone that I feel happy with, someone to feel that special way that no one else can give. I have a great family from brothers and sisters to two great daughters. I like working on my house I like my job and am lucky to have the friends I have.
I like cooking and baking but don't have as much of a chance as I did when raising a family, I miss it, I would like to find someone who would appreciate a good home cooked meal.
I like the beach, Tahoe, I like traveling.
My taste in music is the 60's also some blues and country

First Date
I'd like to go out for a cup of coffee or a glass of wine.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to matti21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke