mikemaf: Lets meet at the beach !!!
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Staten island, New York
Details
50 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
mikemaf wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
City management


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
Its not easy writing about yourself or trying to sell yourself, so i'll get to the point.
I'm looking for a woman who would like to have some summer fun, beaches, BBQ's, amusement parks.
I have alot to offer, but you have to be worth it, no B*tches or prudes please. I love to laugh and have a great sense of humor, so thats a must. You even have to be able to laugh at yourself on occassion..
PLEASE NOTE:
If most of your pics are of you in a bar, or always with a drink ( alcohol ) in your hand, please do not contact me. I'm not looking for a drinking partner...

-----///\\-----Plz
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\-///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Died
------///\-----Of
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\Or whom maybe suffering from it.
in memory of my Mom and Dad

First Date
Lets go to the shore, separate cars if necessary, talk, hang out, relax and enjoy the sun and surf.
I find the beach to be a romantic place :-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to mikemaf you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 80.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married