Galaleo2: Let's go boating
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Weeki wachee, Florida
Details
55 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
Galaleo2 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Journalist







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
I enjoy spending time working on and playing with antique cars and boats and of course the great outdoors. Have traveled much of the planet but not finished yet. Would like to meet spontaneous, active, intelligent lady to share it all. Big into boating, sports (play tennis, golf; watch baseball, football, hoops, golf .etc...)and like most music. Reading is another favorite activity. Would like to meet someone who embraces a little adventure in life. Actually like to cook and feed the soul with love and happiness. Not into serial dating, which is fine but just not for me. Have one beautiful daughter who lives and works in Tampa so the free time is endless. Would like to find someone to compliment the life experience now that we have a little better idea where we are headed and know where we've been and happy with it all.

First Date
First date would include laughs, hopefully somewhere near or even on the water. It's not the place it's the shared experience.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Galaleo2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.