caramelo168: Hey, you'd better stop that right now!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Miami, Florida
Details
43 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
caramelo168 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
100% legal.Just buy me a beer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests
All things meditterranean from the gyros and couscous to desserti love all international foodsJamaicanThai
Indian and of course cuban let’s not forget about the beer and pizza when we just feel like staying

About Me
That'ts right! Stop window-shopping! You've been checking out profiles for over an hour now and feel like you're about to slip into a coma.Wake up! No need to search any further.

Anyway, life is good. I live in a cute cozy apartment in Miami which comes with clean bathroom and fully stocked fridge. What, did you think I was just another guy with beer, condiments and frozen pizza in his fridge? Nope, but I do need a good bottle of Hennessy ….Actually make it Hpnotiq.

So, I like to go out occasionally, or stay home and cook shrimp scamp and garlic sauce lol and several mysterious dishes. I live in the Beverly Hills of Miami, play in the city, travel to far away places, eat exotic food, go to sporting events, hang out with family, try to read when I have time since its fundamental. I live life to the fullest. I’m often seen going to this mysterious little place Miami that has the best mojitos.

So, stop reading and start writing, Let’s get to know each other.


First Date
I don't think it matters what we do on a first date, and I am a big fan of simplicity, so a coffee and walk would be just fine.


Mail Settings
To send a message to caramelo168 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female