Age: 56
Long term
Age: 48
Long term
kuklazoid: Fun loving gal seeks fun loving guy
Non-smoker with Average body type
Santa rosa, California
56 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Other Religion
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
kuklazoid is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors degree
Free Thinker
pharmacy technician

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years

About Me
I'm a people-person and have been in the service field as a pharmacy technician for a number of years. I am out-going, friendly, funny and up for just about anything! I am very spontaneous! I am looking for a man without any hangups, hopefully semi-liberal in attitude and couch potatoes! I love to go dancing and I love "the city." I love movies and like to rent as many as I can. I have a huge CD collection and am into jazz,funk,soul,r&b, trance, reggie,techno and some blue grass. The kind of guy I am looking for is good-hearted, good natured, humorous, amourous, adventurous, and loves to explore! The only real way to best explain myself is to meet....and go from there. I love to go to wineries in and around Sonoma and Napa counties as well as traveling Bay Area back roads and hiking and exploring. Newest update: Please! If you are posting a photo of someone else for your own benefit in the hopes of duping me or if you are lying about your age, weight, or height....please PLEASE do us BOTH a favor and don't bother!!!!! I am who I say I am and you should be too! Please photos are NOT from 2006...they are VERY recent and are from 2013. I have a very old digital camera and the date set mode is broken and I can not photo shop the date out of the photos. I would expect your photos to be recent as well....thanks!

First Date
First date? Definately NOT a don't get to talk to one another! For would be a lunch date and perhaps a wine tasting or a spa treatment, or dinner and dancing at a fantastic club afterwards. I love flowers and a romantic touch really sparks my interest. I love to go dancing and to classy jazz or trance clubs.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kuklazoid you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 56.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs