hotlatinagal: Looking for my soul mate
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Antioch, California
Details
52 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Gemini
Intent
hotlatinagal is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Health Care







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a very passionate person, with a great heart. I am looking for someone I can share that with. I am a true believer in Karma, so I treat people how I want to be treated... with respect!
Please do not come to me with drama, as I am drama free and want to keep it that way.
I have a great personality, great sense of humor, and love to have fun!
To know me is to love me.... Life is short, live it to the fullest!

First Date
I am a true romantic...... So definetly something romantic, whether it be a romantic dinner, somewhere quiet, with candlelight, near the water..... Or a nice home cooked meal with candles, some good wine, nice music, next to the fireplace... Or just a simple movie, or a walk in the park. Whatever we are feeling at that time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to hotlatinagal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 53.
Live in United States