PickyMichelle
Age: 36
Dating
Moyahua
Age: 42
Long term
vsatie: Life is to be celebrated!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Burbank, California
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Red hair
Intent
vsatie is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Self employed







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Would like to meet someone who loves to laugh and enjoy life, and is comfortable and happy with where they are at. I am fairly grounded and do what I can to learn more about myself and the world around me. It would be fantastic to meet someone who values the same things, looks for the good in each situation, and who takes each new day as the gift that it truly is.

I am fun and positive, but at the same time I usually have a dry sense of humor that comes out when the mood strikes me!

I would best describe my lifestyle as fairly laid back - I love to be out in nature, riding horses, going to the movies, listening to live music, and performing as a vocalist. I am also on a daily quest to improve myself spiritually, emotionally, and physically.

I would love to hear from you if you feel that we'd be a good match- if not, thanks for stopping by and best of luck to you in your search!

First Date
Coffee is always a good place to start. ;)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to vsatie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke