kellyster: Happy and easy going
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Oceanside, California
51 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Taurus with Blond(e)
kellyster is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors degree
Hopeless Romantic

I love walking on the beach 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  

About Me
Hi...I am looking for someone that would first be my friend. Someone that would
enjoy conversations over a Cabernet, laughing and getting to know each other.
Time spent with family is priceless and hopefully time spent with each other,
FANTASTIC. I believe in God, and know that there is some one out here that has the same ideals
And dreams. Spending time checking out the events in the area, or going on a walk together,
Or seeing a movie. Sometimes people can get too serious about things and I would prefer to enjoy
The days that we have and laugh a little. Eventually looking for a person that I don't want to live without.
Let's see if there is a connection.

First Date
Coffee shops are actually cool, but we can figure that out when we talk, right?

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kellyster you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 45 and 64.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke