KaTiEc36
Age: 32
Friends
kikitbabygirl
Age: 32
Long Term
tassiegirl: looking for a caring person
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Devonport, Tasmania
Details
33 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blond(e)
Intent
tassiegirl is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
sales







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
hi there well I have been on this site for way to long and im starting to wonder if its really working or if it ever will I am sick of getting the messages of hey do you want to have .... or send me me naked pics ok so just so you know im not some cheap ... what ever im an honest person that has had a really bad go of things for way to long and I don't need some person that's never meet me making me feel worthless so if your after sex or a one night stand or naked pics then im not your girl. I am a mum of two girls and all I want is to meet someone that can give me back my smile cause someone took it :-( I love to do fun things I like going for walks going to the football but I all so love getting all dressed up and girly and going out on the town to see a band and have a dance and a big laugh im all so very close to my family they are my world they would love to see me happy and getting on with my life because they have seen to many tears coming from me so I have decided that a new beginning is what is needed so if you think you can help me find my smile and show me life then I would love to hear from you.

First Date
i think on a first date i would like to go out for a nice meal and just spend time to get to know each other


Gifts Received