justlilmel
Age: 37
Dating
sweetnsalty1: looking for a satisfying relationship
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Indianapolis, Indiana
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
sweetnsalty1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
early childhood education







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a single mother, I have a full time job, and I am currently enrolled at Ivy Tech. I am a busy person but I am still looking for someone to fill the gaps in my life. I am looking for someone who can fill my relationship needs. My life is far from perfect, but I want someone that I can lean on for emotional support. This would be a luxury I don't have in my life. I'm not looking for anyone too clingy, someone who is willing to be casual and not committed to anything at first. I expect a man to have a job, their own car and place to live, this only proves stability and that is what I need in a man. looks aren't necessarily important and I know that I am not perfect but I do ask if you don't think I will be a good match for you please don't waste your time.


First Date
whatever seems fitting for the moment


Mail Settings
To send a message to sweetnsalty1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married