RedwoodOpie
Age: 38
Friends
edwards415: Let's retire and make the world ours
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Overland park, Kansas
Details
46 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with No hair
Intent
edwards415 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
IT Techician


dating
Just me 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I have been told I am a very caring, passionate, sensitive, and patient man. I enjoy dinner with friends, movies, dancing, computers and working around home. I love all kinds of movies (yes, even romance). I am open to about any kind of food and love to try something new. I am up for anything; whether it is staying at home for dinner and a movie or getting dressed up for a night on the town. I feel that if you are with the right person just about anything can be fun and enjoyable.

I would like to find someone that would enjoy some of the same things in life, and would be open to something new and different. One who I can grow and enjoy life with. I want someone that can respect me for who I am and my quirks.





First Date
Let's meet for a drink or two. If things are going good a little food and more great conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to edwards415 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married