pd103: Easy going, friendly,
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Carnegie, Pennsylvania
45 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
pd103 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree

Testing the new camera

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy bicycle riding, bowling, haunted houses, shooting pool, campfires, hiking, and snowboarding. I have a motorcycle that I love to ride whenever possible, But I don't live the biker lifestyle. I started fishing a couple of years ago, Someday I'll catch something. LOL I do have two kids approaching the dreaded teenage years. They have a mom, NOT looking to replace her. I believe in holding the door for ANYONE. Being nice even when I don't want to. I put my life on hold for a few years, Now it is time to live. I have tons of interests. If you would like to know more, Just ask.

First Date
The first date should be a "get to know date". Meetind for a drink( I prefer Pepsi to beer.) But I do have a drink on occasion, Ice cream or dinner if you'd prefer. Something fun, Or competitive, Let's see what we're made of :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to pd103 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs