Meeting_new_p
Age: 24
Dating
lovinlivinlif
Age: 32
Long Term
daywalker_22
Age: 28
Dating
Queen_V715: Catch my attention and keep it
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
St. catharines, Ontario
Details
29 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Queen_V715 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Hippie
Profession
Assistant Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Vicki
Okay now time to talk about me... Well what to say... I'm sassy, sarcastic, have a great sense of humour, and am a sweet, caring and loyal girl.

Looking for someone worthy of my affection and time. Not interested in playing games and if you're just looking for a friends with benefits situation look elsewhere. Want to find that special someone to enjoy life with and laugh a lot along the way.

Anyways if your still reading this and curious here's a bit more about me ;)

Favourite Movies: Anything scary I love scary movies! Pineapple Express, Get Him To The Greek, The Hangover, Signs
Favourite Hockey Team: Go Caps Go!
Favourite TV Shows: The Walking Dead, Jeopardy, Orange is the New Black, Bates Motel, Real Housewives
Biggest Pet Peeves: Dishonesty, Arrogance

First Date
Maybe a drink/coffee date?


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Queen_V715 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married