Genuinelydorky: You will always have a place to sit
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Allendale, New Jersey
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Genuinelydorky is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Program Coordinator and Coach







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I love to go outside, kayak, explore nature, swim, visit a winery or brewery and meet new people.

I am adventuresome, outgoing, easy to talk too, funny, athletic, and a good cook. In my opinion experiences are much more important than actual things. I love concerts and visiting new places. Maybe you can suggest one?

I love lakes, the Adirondacks and Cape Cod. I work with kids.

I am on a basketball team that plays from October until March/April. Are you willing to come to a game or shoot at a park? I also like to work out and try to do so 3+ times a week.



Message me to find out more.

First Date
Coffee, basketball, bowling, swimming, dancing, cooking dinner together...suggest something that you'd want to do. It should be something that we both enjoy and makes us feel as comfortable as possible.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Genuinelydorky you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 33.
Live in United States
Must not be married