Smart.N.Sassy
Age: 34
Dating
countrygirl86
Age: 29
Friends
muneca latina: woman with standards :D
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Ottawa, Ontario
Details
33 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Aquarius
Intent
muneca latina is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
Research Analyst & pjt manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French



About Me
A little about me:
I am an independent, confident, ambitious, witty, and a curvy latina (tica-nica if you were wondering).

I like going for dinner and drinks, having a good glass of wine, going dancing, love to shop, read, go to the gym (but I'm not really a super athletic or outdoorsy type so please don't try to torture me by trying to get me to participate in any organized sport lol), yoga, jogging, movies, art, politics, history, playing pool...love just general chilling with my friends, etc.

What am I looking for?
I'm interested in meeting a guy that I have something in common with. I'd like to start with friends, move from there. If it turns into a relationship then that's great.

I tend to be attracted to someone educated, fun, with goals, and confident.

First Date
Doesn't really matter as long as it is out somewhere we can talk, maybe have good food, great drinks, have fun, get to know each other and be comfortable... I am Costarican so of course good coffee shop date is good too ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to muneca latina you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 38.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married